RSS

…and we’re back!

07 Apr

heart rate…As the chat in Gmail says, after having frustrated the user with brief offline moments in oblivion. It’s been a while since my last post on this blog, even though its my personal blog, and I’ve been linking to it during the last months in my auto-signature of some thousand emails. I guess I’ve been a bit uninspired lately and submitting thoughts into the cyber sphere has not seemed like the cure – rather I’ve just continued to postpone updating. But that time is now over and I’ll allocate time and brain capacity to produce some stuff.

This one is not really a content post, merely a beeb on the heart monitor – the patient is still alive!

Ønskeseddel

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 7 April, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
